Weigh-in Wednesday 11/16/2011

I did not skip my weigh in day, I just spent the afternoon out having some drinks instead of writing a post.  Oops.

I have not done so great avoiding the late night beer binges, but I have been hitting the workouts hard.  Six of the past seven days have included trips to the gym for at least an hour each trip.  Adding a little weight training to the end of long cardio days seems to be adding a little edge to the workouts which is good.

Also helping is having some healthier snacks around to eat and fewer of the unhealthy snacks.  The new Sweet Tango apple variety is really hitting the spot when I want a slightly sweet snack at night.

Last Week: 207.4 lbs

This Week: 205.4 lbs

To Go: 15.4 lbs

Leave a Reply

