Weigh-in Wednesday

Two weeks and no progress to speak of.  Maybe even a little backsliding.  I would like to blame the holidays and being sick, but I do not seem to be out of character on my diet or anything similar.  Hmmmm….

Anecdotally, I am feeling great about my progress.  I have upped the difficulty on my cardio workouts, increased the weight on my strength training, and I fit into a pair of jeans with a 36 waist.  I have not seen a 36 waist on a pair of my jeans in a decade.  And this is not squeezing into a pair of jeans for a number’s sake.  Nope, this is the pair of pants that look better because nothing is sagging like fat guy pants.  Progress.

All hope is not lost.

Two Weeks Ago: 207.2 lbs

This Week: 208.6 lbs

To Go: 18.6 lbs

Leave a Reply

