Weigh-in Wednesday 1/18/2012

I know that working out has become part of my routine when getting only four sessions in a week is considered an off week.  That is the good part.

The bad part is trying to figure out a way to vary the workouts when the weather has turned for the worse–low single digits, gusts up to 50 miles per hour, and a nice dusting of snow make going outside over lunch seem more daunting.

I feel that I am getting to the point in my fitness routine where boredom sets in and I fall “off the wagon” so to speak.

Last Week: 209.3 lbs

This Week: 207.0 lbs

To Lose: 17.0 lbs

Leave a Reply

