Weigh-in Wednesday 2/29/2012

At least I got an extra day in February.

Two weeks and I feel like I have gained some momentum on losing weight.  I do not know if it is the addition of rowing to my workouts, changing some aspects of my diet, or just breaking through a plateau but the past couple of weeks have felt different.

In March, my goal is to really accelerate the past couple of weeks and drive toward my goal.  Is it aggressive?  Hell yes.  Is it possible?  I have no clue.  However, for the first time since I was a competitive swimmer in high school I feel in-shape and in control.  Right now losing a little weight might just be icing on the cake.  So to speak.

Last Week: 208.4 lbs

This Week: 205.8 lbs

To Lose: 15.8 lbs

Leave a Reply

