Thank God I’m not in Buffalo

It may really feel like winter is tightening its grip on Iowa, but with milder temperatures on the way I can only look in horror at the snow-pocalypse that is slamming western New York.

I feel for this guy:

WINTRY_WEATHER_NEW_YORK_31758957I’ve been there.  Scraping ice and brushing snow off your vehicle, but finally just saying, “Screw it, I’m cranking the defrost and getting on with my day.”  Granted, I’ve never been rolling down the street with multiple feet on top of my car.  Not yet anyway.

Leave a Reply

